N-Allo WhatsApped!

This week, N-Allo started offering a new channel of communication.

Social media are very much alive and continuing to grow. For several years now, N-Allo has been managing customer contacts via Facebook Messenger, Facebook and Twitter on behalf of Client-Principals as well as in conventional ways. Well, now these channels of communication are being joined by a new one: WhatsApp.

social mediaFrederic Blondeel, Teamcoach Social Media, says: “We’re very proud, as one of the first contact centres, to be able to roll out this new channel. For our Client-Principals’ end users it’s a handy and accessible additional channel of communication to use. For us, the advent of WhatsApp doesn’t make much difference to how we work. As with all the other channels, WhatsApp messages arrive here via a centralizing tool. And like any other queries, they’re answered carefully and respectfully. That’s something we’re really good at”.

Our employees always work in twos, one for each language. This way they can respond extremely fast and consult each other if necessary.

Customer Advisor Kathy De Decker adds: “Right from the word go, this new channel of communication proved a big hit. My colleague and I are messaging constantly. Our customer response time is incredibly fast. Which all seems logical to me, since WhatsApp messages, just like text messages, reach people quickly and directly”.

How does it work? It’s very simple. Our Client-Principals’ end customers click on the Whatsapp icon and are assigned a QR code, which they scan. They can then send us a WhatsApp message straight away. For users with smartphones it’s even easier. They simply click on the WhatsApp icon on our Client-Principal’s website (or in its app), and can then WhatsApp with us.

Want to find out more? Get in touch.

 

 


Share this Article




Related Posts



New record for CAP 48


Post a Comment

N-Allo WhatsApped!

Depuis cette semaine, N-Allo utilise un nouveau canal d’interaction.

L’importance des médias sociaux ne cesse de croître. Depuis quelques années, N-Allo gère les interactions clients pour le compte des clients donneurs d’ordres non seulement sur les canaux ordinaires, mais aussi sur Messenger, Facebook et Twitter. Un nouveau canal s’ajoute à la liste : Whatsapp.

social media« Nous sommes très fiers d’être un des premiers centre de contacts à utiliser ce nouveau canal », explique Frederic Blondeel, Teamcoach Social Media. « Pour les clients de nos donneurs d’ordres, il s’agit d’un moyen de communication supplémentaire, simple à installer et à utiliser. Pour nous, l’arrivée de WhatsApp ne change pas grand-chose en termes de fonctionnement. Nous recevons les messages via l’outil centralisé, comme c’est le cas pour les autres canaux. Nous y répondons avec le soin et le respect qui nous caractérisent. C’est là notre force ! »

Nos collaborateurs travaillent toujours en duo, par langue. Ils peuvent ainsi réagir très rapidement et se concerter si nécessaire.

« Dès la 1re minute, ce nouveau canal a rencontré un vif succès. Nous n’arrêtons pas de recevoir des messages, mon collègue et moi », raconte Kathy De Decker, Conseillère clientèle. « Les clients réagissent très vite à nos réponses. Cela me paraît logique car les messages envoyés avec Whatsapp, à l’instar des SMS, arrivent rapidement et directement dans la vie privée de l’interlocuteur. »

Le fonctionnement est un jeu d’enfant : les clients de nos donneurs d’ordres cliquent sur l’icône Whatsapp et obtiennent un code QR. Ils le scannent et peuvent directement nous envoyer un message Whatsapp. C’est encore plus simple avec un smartphone : un clic sur l’icône Whatsapp sur le site web (ou dans l’app) de notre donneur d’ordre et ils peuvent dialoguer avec nous sur Whatsapp.

Contactez-nous pour en savoir plus !

 

 


Partagez cet article




Les posts liés




Postez votre commentaire