This website was developed by N-Allo CVBA/SCRL, which is also responsible for the website’s steering and management. N-Allo’s head office is located in 1200 Woluwe-Saint-Lambert. Its general telephone number is 02 300 15 40 and its e-mail address is info@n-allo.be.

General
This website is made available to you providing that you unconditionally accept the terms and conditions of use, provisions and warnings contained in our contractual provisions (hereafter referred to as the “General Terms and Conditions of Use”). By accessing and using this website, you unconditionally accept these General Terms and Conditions of Use.
These General Terms and Conditions of Use apply to this website and to all Internet and other network initiatives by N-Allo.
If a provision of these General Terms and Conditions of Use should be inapplicable or conflict with a legally binding legal provision, then its non-applicability shall not affect the validity or applicability of the other provisions of the General Terms and Conditions of Use.
You recognise that these General Terms and Conditions of Use and your use of this website do not create any form of legal partnership between yourself and N-Allo.

Amendments
N-Allo reserves the right to amend these General Terms and Conditions of Use at any time, without prior notice. As such, it is advisable for users to consult these General Terms and Conditions of Use every time they access the website.

Scope of information on the website
This website is intended to provide general information about N-Allo and its activities.
Although N-Allo makes every effort to obtain information that it believes to be up-to-date and accurate, N-Allo cannot guarantee that all the information on its website is adequate, accurate and complete, nor that the website is exhaustive or suitable for use for a specific purpose. Neither does N-Allo guarantee that the website will always be accessible, that there will be no faults or that the website will work correctly.
The information provided on this website is not intended to serve as a basis for assessing N-Allo. Any visitors interested in assessing N-Allo shall, if necessary, consult the information sources provided for by law.
Unless otherwise stated, nothing on this website may be understood as an offer to buy or sell products or services, nor, more generally, to conclude an agreement. Likewise, nothing on this website may be understood as an offer for users to purchase or subscribe for N-Allo securities.
If, despite this, goods and services are explicitly offered for sale, the user must be aware that the information (more specifically, the information concerning the products for sale) may be amended without prior notice. The purchase of products is subject to separate terms and conditions.
Under no circumstances may N-Allo be held liable for the absence of specific information from this website, the content of the website or any use thereof.

Viruses and crimes
N-Allo does everything in its power to protect its website from viruses, hacking attacks and other cybercrimes, but cannot guarantee that there will be no viruses, hacking attacks or other cybercrimes.

Hyperlinks
This website may contain hyperlinks to third-party websites. These are provided for the sole purpose of informing users. N-Allo has no control over the content of these websites and may not under any circumstances be held liable for the existence of these websites or the information they contain. Furthermore, the existence of these links does not imply that N-Allo agrees with the content of these websites, nor does it imply that there is any form of partnership between N-Allo and the operators of these websites.
Exemption clause
The information, products and services featured on this website may contain technical or content-related inaccuracies or tying errors. This information is modified periodically. N-Allo and/or its suppliers may make changes to this website at any time. Do not make any important decisions on the basis of information taken on this website. Please consult a recognised professional to obtain specific advice that is tailored to your situation.
Except in cases of deliberate misconduct or fraud, N-Allo may not under any circumstances be held liable under tort law or contractual or product liability for any direct, indirect or incidental damage (including but not limited to: loss of profits, savings or professional opportunities; loss of data; damage to business interests; stagnation of business; or staffing costs), even if it is the result of gross or recurrent negligence, when it is caused by i) the website, including the unavailability thereof or its technical running; ii) information or content from the website; iii) viruses, hacking attacks and other cybercrimes; or  iv) the content and use of websites to which the hyperlinks on the website refer, even if N-Allo or one of its suppliers has been informed of the risk that such damage may occur. As such, any use of this website is entirely at the user’s own risk. Some countries or jurisdictions do not allow the exclusion or limitation of liability for indirect or collateral damage, so this limitation may not apply to you. If you cannot accept all or part of this website or if you do not agree with the General Terms and Conditions of Use, your only means of recourse is to stop using this website.

Copyright
This website, including its texts, layout, graphical components, presentation, logos and other site components, is protected by the intellectual property rights of N-Allo or its information suppliers, which include copyright and associated rights, database law and trademark law.
No part of this website may be reproduced, distributed, sold, disseminated, published, amended, translated or used for commercial purposes without the prior written consent of N-Allo.

Protection of privacy
N-Allo has a clear policy on the protection of your privacy. Read more on the page about our privacy statement.

Anti-spamming policy
Spamming refers to the practice of sending unsolicited e-mails to large numbers of people. These e-mails are generally commercial. Not only are such practices aggressive, they also overload communication servers and obstruct the flow of communication.
N-Allo does not allow its computers or network to be used for the distribution of unsolicited informative or advertising messages to its users.
It is prohibited to use an N-Allo connection or server to send large volumes of unsolicited e-mails, receive answers to unsolicited e-mails or send an excessive number of messages to newsgroups where the title or subject of these messages is unrelated to the title of the forum or where the content of the messages could be considered provocative, offensive, or damaging to N-Allo’s image.
N-Allo reserves the right to decide whether a specific message does not comply with the rules of a given newsgroup or mailing list or may be considered generally disruptive.

E-mail confidentiality
N-Allo makes every effort to ensure your messages are kept confidential, but your messages are not currently protected by encryption.
N-Allo reserves the right to take note of information contained in messages of a public nature, such as posts on newsgroups, chatboxes or forums, if it reasonably believes that this communication refers to unlawful activities.

User obligations
The user shall undertake i) not to use this website for illegal or harmful purposes; ii), not to prevent access to this website, interfere with or change this website, make this website less efficient or cause damage to this website, N-Allo or third parties; iii) not to use this website to pass on or spread computer viruses or harmful or illegal information; iv) not to breach the intellectual property rights connected with this website; v) not to send or post any unsolicited messages.
N-Allo reserves the right to report users who infringe on Belgian or international law to the relevant authorities and to suspend, for an indefinite period, access to and use of the services and data by any user who breaches or fails to comply with these General Terms and Conditions of Use.

Applicable law and competent courts
All disputes connected to or arising from (the use of) this website shall be governed exclusively by Belgian law. The courts of Brussels shall have sole jurisdiction in any such disputes. Use of this website is not allowed in countries where any of the above provisions (including this one) are not applicable.
A printed version of these General Terms and Conditions of Use and of any warning delivered in electronic format shall be admitted in any legal or administrative proceedings resulting from or connected to these General Terms and Conditions of Use, in the same way and under the same conditions as other documents and trade registers are produced and stored in printed format. All rights not explicitly relinquished in this document are reserved.

Le présent site web est développé par N-Allo. Notre siège est établi à 1020 Woluwe-Saint-Lambert. Le numéro de téléphone général est le 02/300 15 40, l’adresse e-mail info@n-allo.be.
Généralités
Ce site web vous est offert sous réserve de votre acceptation inconditionnelle des conditions d’utilisation, des clauses et avertissements repris dans nos dispositions contractuelles (« Conditions générales d’utilisation »). Par votre accès et utilisation du site web, vous acceptez les conditions générales d’utilisation sans aucunes réserves.
Les présentes conditions générales d’utilisation sont applicables à ce site Web ainsi qu’à toutes les initiatives de N-Allo relatives à Internet ou à un autre réseau.
Au cas où une disposition des présentes conditions générales d’utilisation ne serait pas applicable, ou contraire à une disposition de droit impératif, cette non-applicabilité sera sans effet sur la validité ou l’applicabilité des autres dispositions.
Vous reconnaissez que les présentes conditions générales d’utilisation et l’usage de ce site web ne peuvent entraîner la création d’une quelconque forme d’association juridique entre vous et N-Allo.

Modifications
N-Allo se réserve le droit d’adapter à tout moment les présentes conditions générales d’utilisation sans notification expresse. L’utilisateur est dès lors prié de bien relire ces conditions générales d’utilisation à chaque visite du site web.

Portée de l’information reprise dans le site web
Ce site web est destiné à dispenser des informations générales sur N-Allo et sur ses (leurs) activités respectives.
Bien que N-Allo s’efforce de diffuser une information dont elle présume qu’elle est actuelle et exacte, N-Allo ne peut garantir l’adéquation, l’exactitude, l’exhaustivité ou l’actualité de cette information, ni le caractère exhaustif ou approprié à une utilisation spécifique de son site web. N-Allo ne garantit pas davantage l’accessibilité permanente de son site, l’absence de dérangement ou le bon fonctionnement du site web.
L’information diffusée sur son site n’est pas destinée à servir de base à une évaluation de N-Allo (ou de l’une de ses filiales). L’internaute intéressé consultera, si nécessaire, les sources d’information prévues à cet effet par la loi.
Sauf stipulation contraire, l’information présentée sur ce site web ne peut en aucun cas être considérée comme une offre visant l’acquisition ou la vente de produits ou services ou, en général, la conclusion d’un contrat. De même, aucune information de ce site ne pourra être considérée comme une offre visant l’achat de titres de N-Allo (ou de l’une de ses filiales) ou la souscription à ceux-ci.
Si, néanmoins, la vente de biens ou services est expressément proposée, l’utilisateur doit être conscient du fait que l’information, à savoir celle qui concerne les produits mis en vente, peut être modifiée à tout moment sans notification préalable. L’achat même de produits est soumis à des conditions particulières.
N-Allo ne sera, en aucun cas, responsable de l’absence d’information spécifique sur le site, du contenu de ce site ou de l’usage qui peut en être fait.

Virus et délits
N-Allo fera l’impossible pour protéger son site web contre les virus, les « hacking-attacks » ou autres délits informatiques mais elle ne peut en garantir l’absence sur son site.

Liens hypertexte
Le site web peut contenir des liens hypertexte avec des sites web de parties tierces. Ceux-ci sont uniquement reproduits à titre d’information à l’utilisateur. N-Allo n’a pas de contrôle sur le contenu de ces sites web et ne peut en aucun cas être tenue pour responsable de l’existence de ces sites web, ni de l’information qui y est contenue. En outre, l’existence de ces liens ne signifie pas que N-Allo approuve le contenu de ces sites web ni qu’elle collabore de quelque façon que ce soit avec les exploitants de ces sites web.
Clause d’exemption
L’information, les produits et services repris sur ce site web peuvent présenter des inexactitudes sur le plan du contenu ou contenir des fautes de frappe. Cette information fait périodiquement l’objet de modifications. N-Allo et/ou fournisseurs peuvent à tout moment apporter des modifications à ce site web. Ne prenez aucune décision importante sur la base de l’information dispensée via ce site web. Veuillez consulter une personne ayant la compétence professionnelle pour vous donner un avis spécifique adapté à votre situation.
Sauf en cas de dol ou de fraude, N-Allo ne peut en aucun cas être tenue pour responsable de tout dommage direct, indirect ou incident (y compris notamment le manque à gagner, la perte d’épargnes ou d’opportunités professionnelles, perte de données, dommage industriel, inactivité ou frais de personnel) qui serait imputé à sa faute, à son obligation contractuelle ou à sa  responsabilité en matière de produit même si ce dommage résulte d’une faute grave ou répétitive occasionnée par : i) le site web y compris son indisponibilité ou son fonctionnement technique ii) l’information ou le contenu du site web ; iii) des virus, hacking attacks et autres délits informatiques ; ou iv) le contenu et l’utilisation de sites web auxquels des liens hypertexte renvoient sur le site web et ce, même si N-Allo ou un de ses fournisseurs a été avisé de la possibilité d’un tel dommage. Tout usage de ce site web se fait dès lors entièrement aux risques et périls de l’utilisateur. Certains pays ou juridictions n’autorisent pas d’exclusion ou de limitation de responsabilité en cas de dommage indirect ou annexe de sorte que la présente limitation pourrait ne pas s’appliquer à vous. Si vous ne pouvez approuver entièrement ou partiellement ce site Web ou si vous n’êtes pas d’accord avec les conditions générales d’utilisation, votre seul recours consiste à ne plus utiliser ce site.

Droit d’auteur
Le site web, y compris les textes, lay-out, éléments graphiques, présentation, logos, logiciels et autres éléments constitutifs de ce site, est protégé par les droits de propriété intellectuelle de N-Allo ou de ses fournisseurs d’informations, tels que les droits d’auteur, droits connexes, droit de banque de données et droit de marque.
Toute reproduction, diffusion, vente, distribution, publication, adaptation, traduction, traitement ou utilisation, même partielle, de ce site Web à des fins commerciales est interdite sauf accord préalable et écrit de N-Allo.

Protection de la vie privée
La politique claire en matière de protection de votre vie privée adoptée par N-Allo se trouve sur la page Protection de la vie privée.

Confidentialité des mails
N-Allo veille à la confidentialité de vos messages mais ne sécurise pas pour l’instant vos messages par des méthodes d’encryption.
N-Allo se réserve le droit de prendre connaissance de l’information relative aux messages à caractère public, tels que les messages présentés dans le cadre de groupes de discussion, de «chatboxes » ou de forums si elle suspecte à raison la légalité des activités auxquelles cette communication se rapporte.

 

Groupes de discussion
N-Allo n’est pas tenue d’exercer une surveillance sur quelque groupe de discussion que ce soit. Elle se réserve le droit de décider si un message particulier ne respecte pas les règles d’un groupe de discussion ou d’une liste d’adresses ou s’il est généralement considéré comme offensant. N-Allo se réserve également le droit, à tout moment et unilatéralement, de rédiger, de refuser la transmission ou d’effacer entièrement ou partiellement des documents ou des informations. Elle se réserve en outre le droit de diffuser toute information pour répondre à toute loi ou règlement en vigueur, pour donner suite à une ordonnance judiciaire ou administrative ou pour faire respecter ses obligations légales et contractuelles.
Si vous, en qualité d’utilisateur, jugez certains messages indécents, vous êtes invité à nous le faire savoir : info@n-allo.be.

Obligations de l’utilisateur
L’utilisateur s’engage à i) ne pas faire usage du site Web à des fins illégales ou préjudiciables ; ii) à ne pas gêner l’accès au site Web, ni à perturber ou modifier le site ou encore à le rendre moins opérant ou causer du préjudice au site, à N-Allo ou à des tiers ; iii) à ne pas faire usage du site Web pour transmettre ou diffuser des virus informatiques ou des informations préjudiciables ou illégales ; iv) à ne pas compromettre les droits de propriété intellectuelle présents sur le site Web ; v) à n’expédier ou à ne transmettre aucun message non sollicité.
N-Allo se réserve le droit de signaler aux autorités compétentes les utilisateurs qui enfreignent le droit belge ou international et de suspendre, pour une durée indéterminée, l’accès et l’utilisation des services et données de tout utilisateur transgressant ou ne respectant pas les présentes conditions générales d’utilisation.

Législation applicable et tribunal compétent
Tous les litiges liés ou consécutifs au (à l’usage du) site web sont exclusivement soumis à la législation belge. Seuls les tribunaux bruxellois sont compétents pour trancher ces litiges. L’usage de ce site web n’est pas autorisé dans les pays n’appliquant pas l’ensemble des présentes dispositions, y compris le présent paragraphe.
Une version imprimée des présentes conditions générales d’utilisation et de tout avertissement sous forme électronique sera acceptée dans toute procédure judiciaire ou administrative consécutive ou en rapport aux présentes conditions générales d’utilisation, au même titre et aux mêmes conditions que tout autre document ou registre commercial établi et conservé sous forme imprimée. Tous les droits non explicitement concédés dans le présent document sont réservés.